Our newly renovated showroom is located in the heart of the Architect and Designer community on the Upper East Side. Located at 860 Lexington Ave (between 64th and 65th St.), our showroom is a short walk to both the Architects & Designers Building as well as the Decoration & Design Building. On display you'll find nothing but the best, Baldwin Hardware, Omnia industries, Merit Metal, Fantini, Samuel Heath just to name a few.

     The most important mantra at Elegance in Hardware and Bath is our commitment to service. We strive to meet and exceed any and all requests from our clients. Our product partners share this same vision, and will work together to redefine the high-end hardware and bath shopping experience in NY and Tri-State Area.


Ali-IMG_6192finalcloseup-round.jpg

Ali Moneer

Hardware Sales Specialist
646-922-8707 x 222
ali@eleganceinhardware.com


Aleem-round2.png

Aleem Mohamed

Hardware Sales Specialist
646-922-8707 x 224
aleem@eleganceinhardware.com


manny-profile.jpg

Manny Serrano

Hardware Sales Specialist
646-922-8707 x 223
manny@eleganceinhardware.com


50_-Blank_Profile-_user_people_group_team-512.png

Compton Singh

Bath Sales Specialist
646-922-8707 x 233
compton@eleganceinhardware.com


50_-Blank_Profile-_user_people_group_team-512.png

Conrad Emery

Hardware Sales Specialist
646-922-8707 x 232
conrad@eleganceinhardware.com


50_-Blank_Profile-_user_people_group_team-512.png

Lance Ramoutar

Hardware Sales Specialist
646-922-8707 x 227
lance@eleganceinhardware.com


50_-Blank_Profile-_user_people_group_team-512.png

Raynny Soto

Hardware & Plumbing Sales Specialist
646-922-8707 x 230
raynny@eleganceinhardware.com


50_-Blank_Profile-_user_people_group_team-512.png

Andrew rojan

Hardware Sales Specialist
646-922-8707 x 226
andrewr@eleganceinhardware.com


Sharla-profile.jpg

Sharla Ali

Purchasing
646-922-8707 x 221
sharla@eleganceinhardware.com